Join a Huddle

 

Currently, we have huddles in several different schools. Look below to see if your school is currently active.

  • Chambersburg High School
    • Fridays 7:30AM room A218
    • Huddle Coach – Mark Yost – Mark.yost@casdonline.org
  • Chambersburg Youth Soccer
    • Wednesdays 7:30pm (or Dark) at the CYSA Complex
    • Huddle Coach – Stan Hott – shott@fca.org
  • Gettysburg University
    • Thursdays 7pm room 109 of Bream Gym
    • Huddle Coach – Kelly Jones – kjones@gettysburg.edu
  • Gettysburg High School 
    • Activities Period Room C214
    • Huddle Coach – Dan Kriel – dankriel1@gmail.com
  • Greencastle High School 
    • Tuesdays 6:30 am room 107
    • Huddle Coach – Adrian Martin – amartin@gcasd.org
  • Littlestown High School
  • Shippensburg High School
    • Tuesdays Flex period 10:21-11:00
    • Huddle Coach – Chance Powell – Chance.Powell@ship.k12.pa.us
  • Shippensburg University
    • Sundays 7pm – https://www.facebook.com/groups/291253140988224/
    • Huddle Coach – Jen
  • Waynesboro High School
    • Tuesdays 7Am room 427
    • Huddle Coach – Stephanie Behnke – stephanie_behnke@wasdpa.org
  • Waynesboro Coaches Huddle
    • Huddle Coach – Dade Royer – droyer@renfrewmuseum.org

Interested in starting your own huddle?

We have many opportunities for local volunteers and leaders. Take a look at the FCA Campus 101 site to learn what FCA Campus Ministry is, and how to use it effectively then contact me and I’ll assist you in setting one up.

connect